Luuk baby hat

I had loads of the Malabrigo Rios left after finishing my True Colours hat so I made this Luuk hat with it for my new little nephew for Christmas. Its a super easy and quick pattern and ends up looking so cute and the little bobble on top is super sweet, I’m dying to see it on him.

I loved doing a whole project with this yarn, its lovely to work with…nice and squishy but feels durable and is superwash think. I have another skein of it in pink called English Rose and I’m tempted to make another few of these hats with it, or maybe a little cardigan.

One thought on “Luuk baby hat

  1. Pingback: In Threes FO | The Prune Tree

Leave a Reply

